Click here to visit the Morningside Health Workshop web site

Wu Kung Registered Instructors - Location and Contact Details

Name System Area Telephone E-mail
Peter Warr All Bucks
nationally
01908 366957 warrpeterwarr@aol.com
Lesley Good Taijiquan Helston, Cornwall 01326 561361 lesley_good@sky.com
Peter Smart Taijiquan Milton Keynes 01908 550064 psmart1@supanet.com
Frank McGran Kung Fu Milton Keynes 07751 127601 -
Clive Rowland Taijiquan Milton Keynes 01908 366957 clive@shadow.primax.co.uk
Ian Powell Kung Fu Cardiff 02920 333932 eps56a@virginmedia.com
Steve Whiddett Taijiquan Monmouth 01600 860967 steve.whiddett@talk21.com
Chris Waters Taijiquan Devon 07967 359204 chris.waters@freeuk.com
Haidee Ingram Taijiquan London 0208 452 1940 gji@gingram.com
Linda Wray - Milton Keynes 07776 477754 linda@pgw.co.uk
Katherine Wheldon - Milton Keynes 07976 278447 wheldon@btinternet.com
Janet Roberts - Milton Keynes 07799 203120 janroberts21@aol.com
Bill Wells - Alesbury - bill.wells99@btinternet.com

 

^Top

©2004 WU KUNG FEDERATION